AOF Review

Patham Nilayile Theevandi (2009) | Malayalam

Patham Nilayile Theevandi ( 2009 ) |Malayalam


Patham Nilayile Theevandi (Malayalam: പത്താം നിലയിലെ തീവണ്ടി, English: Train in the 10th Floor) is a 2009 Malayalam film by Joshy Mathew. It stars Innocent, Jayasurya and Meera Nandan in pivotal roles. Popular Kerala Chenda artist Mattannoor Sankarankutty created the music for the movie

Starring- Jayasurya , Innocent

Director(s) - Joshy Mathew

Producer(s) - Jose Thomas

Written by - Not Available

Music - Not Available

Cinematograhy - Not Available

Distributed by - Not Available

Release Date : 11/13/2009

Click For Review

Images & Videos

Images Videos

No Images found!

No Videos found!