AOF Review

Rasathanthram (2006) | Malayalam

Rasathanthram ( 2006 ) |Malayalam


Music by Ilaiyaraaja"    Rasathanthram is a 2006 Malayalam drama film written and directed by Sathyan Anthikkad, starring Mohanlal and Meera Jasmine in lead roles. Other actors include Bharath Gopi, KPAC Lalitha, Innocent, Oduvil Unnikrishnan and Mamukkoya. Director Sathyan Anthikkad got the Mathrubhumi Best Director award for this film. Music director Ilayaraja scored the music. It completed 100 days run in various centres it released.


Starring- Mohanlal

Director(s) - Sathyan Anthikad

Producer(s) - Not Available

Written by - Sathyan Anthikad

Music - Ilaiyaraaja

Cinematograhy - Not Available

Distributed by - Not Available

Release Date : 3/20/2006

Click For Review

Images & Videos

Images Videos

No Images found!

No Videos found!