Shaan Rahman Movie List

2019 Love Action Drama Dhyan Sreenivasan Malayalam
2018 Njan Prakashan Sathyan Anthikad Malayalam
2018 Johny Johny Yes Appa Hansika motwani Malayalam
2017 Take Off Mahesh Narayanan Malayalam
2017 Puthan panam Ranjith Malayalam
2017 Godha Basil Joseph Malayalam
2017 Velipadinte Pusthakam Lal Jose Malayalam
2017 Goodalochana Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2016 Oru Muthassi Gadha Jude Anthany Joseph Malayalam
2016 Gemini Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2016 My Story Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2016 Kochavva Paulo Ayyappa Coelho Sidhartha Siva Malayalam
2016 Vettah Rajesh Pillai Malayalam
2015 Adi Kapyare Kootamani Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2013 Hotel California Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2012 Thattathin Marayathu Vineeth sreenivasan Malayalam
2010 Malarvaadi Arts Club Vineeth sreenivasan Malayalam
2010 Rhythm Director Not specified ! Malayalam
2009 Ee Pattanathil Bhootham Director Not specified ! Malayalam
1997 Ghoonghat Director Not specified ! Hindi
Shaan Rahman
Shaan Rahman
Shaan Rahman

Shaan Rahman( Music Director )

Date of Birth 30 Dec 1979
Working areas:


Awards & Titles

2012: South Indian International Movie Award for Best Music Director for Thattathin Marayathu

Shaan Rahman (born 30 December 1979) is an Indian music composer and singer, best known for his compositions in Malayalam cinema, with films such as Malarvaadi Arts Club, Thattathin Marayathu, Om Shanthi Oshaana, Thira,Jacobinte swargarajyam,ann maria kalippilanu. Shaan made his debut as a music director in Ee Pattanathil Bhootham a Malayalam movie which was directed by Johny Antony and released in 2009. He got the chance to work in this film, after the wide acceptance of his music album named Coffee at MG Road with which his friend, singer and film director Vineeth Srinivasan, was also associated. Vineeth Srinivasan invited him to work in his directorial debut film named Malarvaadi Arts Club. The movie and its songs were hits. This gained Shaan more popularity. Shaan's third movie as music director was Thattathin Marayathu, directed by Vineeth Srinivasan. Thattathin Marayathu's music was positively received and the album won several awards. The songs were among the most popular songs of the year and composer M. Jayachandran stated that "Muthuchippi Poloru" was his favourite song of the year. In 2014, he made his Telugu debut with Saheba Subramanyam. Shaan Rahmaan is also a singer and has sung songs for music director Deepak Dev in films like Urumi, Teja Bhai & Family, and I Love Me.

Click for Movies List

Images & Videos

Images Videos

No Images found!

No Video found!