AOF Review

Sooryaputhran (1998) | Malayalam

Sooryaputhran ( 1998 ) |Malayalam


Sooryaputhran is a 1998 Indian Malayalam film directed by Thulasidas and starring Jayaram and Divya Unni in the lead roles. The film's soundtrack contains 7 songs, all composed by Ouseppachan and Lyrics by S. Ramesan Nair. There is 7 songs in the film.

Starring- Jayaram

Director(s) - Thulasidas

Producer(s) - Not Available

Written by - Not Available

Music - Ouseppachan

Cinematograhy - Not Available

Distributed by - Not Available

Release Date : 10/12/1998

Click For Review

Images & Videos

Images Videos

No Images found!

No Videos found!